Copyright © 2019, PSS (UK)

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales (214077). A charity registered in England and Wales (224469).

We're a member of 
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
We work in lots of areas in the UK and beyond - from North Wales to Norfolk, Lincolnshire to Liverpool and Ipswich to the Isle of Man. Just look below for the contact details of your local scheme and the PSS carer recruitment worker in your area. If we don't currently deliver Shared Lives services in your area, make sure you still get in touch - you never know, we might be starting a scheme near you really soon! 

Where do you work?

Merseyside

and the Wirral

Judy Cummings
judith.cummings@pss.org.uk
0151 702 5555

North Wales

Ceri Jones
ceri.jones@pss.org.uk
01745 828000

Midlands

Jane Carpenter
jane.carpenter@pss.org.uk
01543 448380

Lincolnshire

Emma Butcher
emma.butcher@pss.org.uk
0151 702 5555

Norfolk & Suffolk

Alison Arnold
alison.arnold@pss.org.uk
01379 644423

Greater Manchester

Rebecca Lunt
rebecca.lunt@pss.org.uk
0161 209 3143

Isle of Man

Sarah Dewick
sarah.dewick@pss.org.uk
0151 702 5555